Organization with Workspace Wonder

Organization with Workspace Wonder

I truly love the organization provided by the CTMH Workspace Wonder!  I’ll admit that I really didn’t want to pay full price & I wasn’t sure if it would fit in my tiny workspace.  However, I decided to take advantage of the great hostess only bundle for my 50% off item for one of my past gatherings, & I liked it so much that I got another bundle at 50% off the following month.  Here is how I configured my two bundles:

There are many ways to arrange them, & it is as versatile as it is sturdy!  And, YES, both our old & new ink pads fit in the stamp pad stacks.  It fit into my space without having to rearrange my wall grouping which features my girls many years ago.  (BTW, the cutie in the photo is my high school senior).

This hostess only bundle includes 2 paper trays, 1 large tray, 1 small tray, 1 marker stack, 4 stamp pad stacks, & 1 tool cubby.  If you are interested in hosting a gathering to earn free select product, contact me.  If you have a $350 gathering, you would qualify to get your own workspace wonder bundle or something else you have your eye one for 50% off.

Happy Crafting!  Beth

 

Leave a Reply

