National Scrapbooking Month Crop

National Scrapbooking Month Crop

Even though Life is crazy busy for me this May, I couldn’t let National Scrapbooking Month go by without hosting a crop at my house!  You have your choice of joining me Friday night from 7pm until 10(ish) OR join me Saturday afternoon from 3–5:30pm  OR come both times.  I will have the new Jack WYW as well as the Live Beautifully papers & stamp set  & a variety of card kits available.  Contact me to RSVP as space is limited.

p

Leave a Reply

