My “Little One”

My “Little One”

I am feeling a bit nostalgic as of late. I love how this LO of my oldest daughter turned out.  The CTMH 15 minute Memories campaign for April came at just the right time for me, but there are only 2 days left until it is over!  Back when my “Little One” was wearing this cute little bear sleeper, I had not yet entered the world of scrapbooking so I don’t have many of her baby pictures scrapped yet.

  

Recently she was going through old photos to pick some for a slide show for her graduation open house, & she came across this cute baby picture.  I knew right then it was perfect for the Little One Cut Above Kit.  It went together very quickly, & brought back fond memories of my “baby.”

This campaign ends in just a couple of days, & the current Seasonal Expressions Idea book will retire as well. At 50% off for the next 2 days, now is the time to place your order along with any of the other items you’ve had your eye on in this current Seasonal Expressions.

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

