Hello Lovely! Meet Fabulous Flip Flaps!

Hello Lovely! Meet Fabulous Flip Flaps!

I just wanted to share some layouts from the Hello Lovely WYW that was at my home this past weekend. The photos feature Photos from my lovely daughter Danielle’s senior photo shoot.I was able to use our new flip-flaps in several sizes like 5 x 7 which is new.and of course this favorite 4 x 6 size.this layout features are new pocket plus memory protectors.I used two different sizes:  Design 1  &  Design 3

I LOVE the CTMH flip flaps & memory protectors! The detailed instructions for these LO’s can be downloaded from my web site in the form of a pdf  so that you can make these LO’s for yourself using Hello Lovely or any of your own papers.  The ladies who came to the workshop  were able to complete the three double page layouts and nine cards featuring Adore You, the January SOTM which retires TODAY. It was a fun & productive night!  I hope you can join us next month.  (Dates coming soon).

Happy Crafting!

3 thoughts on “Hello Lovely! Meet Fabulous Flip Flaps!

  1. They are lovely & beautiful! Have we figured out how & when I can purchase some? Thanks for today, & I love you all to pieces! Mom

    Like

Leave a Reply

