Christmas In September Holiday Bazaar

Christmas In September Holiday Bazaar

20160923_153937.jpgHello!  My friend Pam Eccles & I enjoyed our time at the Sisterhood Bazaar so much  last Saturday, that I invited her to share my booth tomorrow at the Christmas In September Holiday Bazaar with her yummy cupcakes! fb_img_1474660840727.jpg I will have handmade cards & gifts, retired items,&  you can check out some of my daughter, Danielle’s calligraphy & typography while enjoying some of Pam’s yummy cupcakes.  2016-09-23-20.25.15.png.png

20160922_170650.jpgThere will be other vendors there as well, including the following:

Premier Design and Sabika Jewelry, Close to My Heart Scrapbooking, Rodan & Fields skin care, Mary Kay, handmade wooden toys, books/games, self defense/stun guns, etc., lots of handcrafted items, candles, pampered chef, baby items, purses, LuLaRoe clothing…

I hope you’ll stop by & get a jump start on your Christmas shopping this September.

Leave a Reply

