September, 2016 Events

September, 2016 Events

I want to invite you to come & see me sometime this month.  This Friday, September 16, 2016 I’ll be at Craft Connection between 6 & 10 pm at my church. (Contact me if you need directions).20160915_162317.jpg

I will also have a CTMH booth at 2 Bazaars during September.  Both will have a variety of vendors to shop from.

The Sisterhood Bazaar

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Fortville Community Center

400 West Church Street

Fortville, IN  46040

10 am to 2 pm

 Christmas in September Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Stillinger Family Funeral Home

1780 W. Main St.

Greenfield, IN 46140

10 am to 3:30 pm

I hope to you will stop and see me at one or all of these events!

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

