September 2016 Newsletter

September 2016 Newsletter

Hello!  There is a  lot of information to share this month, so I hope you will stay with me.  🙂

First of all, I invite you to Celebrate National Stamping Month with our exclusive Create Kindness card kit. Watch the video to get a sneak peek at this fun kit, which is available this month only!

The Create Kindness Card Kit

Next I’m pleased to be representing CTMH at 2 Holiday Bazaars this month!

Saturday, September 17, 2016 I will be at the Sisterhood Bazaar. This event will be held from 9 am to 2 pm  at the Fortville Community Center, 400 West Church Street, Fortville, IN 46040.

Saturday, September 24, 2016 I will be at the Christmas in September Holiday Bazaar. This event will be held from 10 am to 3:30 pm at the Stillinger Family Funeral Home, 1780 W Main St, Greenfield, IN 46140.

Please stop by to see me at one or both of these events where there will be a variety of different vendors…because you know…Ready or Not, Here it Comes!

The Holiday season is almost upon us! Thankfully, you’ll find everything you need in our brand new Holiday Expressions idea book. »

I love so many things in this new Holiday Expressions, & I bet you will too.

Finally, here is the September 2016 Stamp of the Month:

Blessed Beyond Measure

Celebrate everything you are thankful for with a beautiful piece of wall art, featuring the September Stamp of the Month, Blessed Beyond Measure.

dff56e44-e083-4fff-b9ce-bff002e39bb3

Find out how to get this stamp set for just $5. »

Thanks for staying with me.  Happy Crafting!

Beth Clark
Close To My Heart Independent Consultant

Leave a Reply

