CTMH Convention 2016 Recap

CTMH Convention 2016 Recap

It’s hard to believe that the fabulous time I had with my friends & family at Disney World is already 3 1/2 weeks in the past! These are just a few of the hightlights: Hanging with some of my CTMH sisters; Meeting Sadness & Joy from Inside Out for a photo op with my girls;  photo op with the VP’s of CTMH.  Fun Times!

20160623_141819.jpgimg_13681.jpgimg_37641.jpg

There was a lot of information to take in, & shortly after I returned my girls & I went on a mission trip with their church youth group.  So It is taking me a while to get back to crafting. However, I’m catching up & am planning to have card kits available at this months Craft Connection (July 22 & 23) so let me know if you’re interested so I can have enough.

I’d like to leave you with a great post which  the CTMH blog shared today: Click below to find out about

The Triangle Rule

Happy Crafting!  Beth Clark

Leave a Reply

