Calypso Card Workshop at Craft Connection

Calypso Card Workshop at Craft Connection

Hello!  The months of May & June morphed together so quickly that I didn’t realize that June 11th has already arrived. My girls finished the  school year at the end of May officially leaving me with 2 high schoolers. (WOW)  I had a garage sale last weekend, & we’re helping with VBS at our church this week.  This gave little time to keep up with my blog.

Therefore, I need to let you know that this month’s Craft Connection has been changed from this weekend to next weekend: June 17 & 18, 2016.

20160519_093636_1.jpg

While you are free to bring any of your projects to work on Friday evening &/or Saturday morning, I am happy to be hosting a card workshop for my friend Chris & those interested in joining us on Friday evening between 6 & 9 pm. (Contact me by Thursday morning, June 15th if you want to join in making some cards.)

We will be using the Calypso paper kit:

7d243b7a-6308-4179-a3f6-bd0a7e19a50c

as well as the Tickled Pink stamp set:

6f15d756-0d0e-4ee1-b05d-c89432514ac3and  the Beyond Awesome stamp set:

97596f9e-1c60-4c15-9402-42bb3de3f488

Leave a Reply

