Regatta: Not just nautical

Regatta: Not just nautical

1604-maincarousel-regatta-us  One obvious theme for our Regatta paper kit is nautical; yet this kit, which is ONLY available for one more week, looks adorable with this cute beach photo that features the Beach Days My Acryilix stamp set.1601-se-salt-in-the-air-page (1)I feel the need to recreate this LO! 60b2e77b-d3d4-40b8-806b-c929c01843f3However,Even I still haven’t ordered this set, so I simply must get it before it retires on April 30th! (I wanted to remind you all that most items in the Seasonal Expressions 1 will be retiring on April 30 in case you’ve had you’re eye on something, but, like me haven’t gotten around to ordering it yet.  For a complete list of retiring stamps, click here). But, back to my original point…these cute cards feature the Regatta papers & aren’t one bit “nautical.”1601-se-set-of-3-cards-with-approval-stamps These cards also feature the soon to retire My Acrylix set, Stamps of Approval, which coordinates with our Cricut Artisry Cartridge.

6d92f3cc-e848-4cfe-b606-2d3d0e894c46   Again, I have this on my wish list, & need to get around to it quickly! If you are local & want to save on shipping, I WILL be placing an order on Thursday, April 28th, 2016. Contact me & I will be happy to add your last minute wish list items to my order & meet up with you to deliver when they arrive. (Or feel free to join my monthly Online gathering  & have your items sent directly to your front door).

Thanks for stopping by to see that Regatta is not just nautical!

 

Leave a comment