Retired Jackson LO of AZ vacation

Retired Jackson LO of AZ vacation

I love how this LO of last summer’s AZ vacation turned out.  We took soooo many pics on that trip, & even though I posted this awhile back on instagram, I never did a post here about it.

20151203_151735.jpg  I used the retired Jackson WOTG  which features the Cricut Artbooking cartridge. That made it easy to cut out the trendy hexagons. I had printed the photos in soon to retire, Studio J ahead of time so this detailed LO came together very quickly! (I have been scrambling to finish my AZ pics in Studio J before it retires in April or when their photo paper runs out). 20151203_151746.jpgIf you like the cute stick on metal binoculars & circle badge in the middle of a couple of those hexagons, they are from the Jackson Assortment, which as of today, is still available in the clearance section for a discounted price.

Thanks for taking a look at this LO. I’ll be working on more AZ pics tonight & tomorrow at Craft Connection. I look forward to seeing  you there.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Retired Jackson LO of AZ vacation

Leave a Reply

