Crazy Clearance Deals!

Crazy Clearance Deals!

2016-02-12-22.10.43.png.pngCheck out some of the Crazy Clearance Deals on my CTMH Website. I made this Valentine by attaching one of the smaller PML cards (which I matted in white card stock) to one of the larger  PML cards from the retired Heartstrings Picture My Life set .  While supplies last this 56 card PML set is only $2.33!b651012b-2048-4191-8023-aa8502f1fc5a

I added some silver shimmer trim (current & a favorite) & some retired Stuck on You Puffies (ALREADY out of stock) & voila–I have 54 PML cards left to use for pocket scrapping or other cards.

This is just a sample of the crazy clearance deals, so check it out as items will go quickly!

 

Leave a Reply

