Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

I want to take the opportunity to wish all of you a very Merry Christmas!wpid-20151106_164747.jpgI really enjoyed making Christmas cards using the Picture my Life Cards that I had left over from the Retired Pear & Partridge set.  wpid-20151106_164946.jpgBy matting the cards,  adding them to card bases, & adding a bit of bling, I was able to create some lovely Christmas cards.  You could do the same thing with any of the PML cards you may have. Whether used for pocket scrapbooking, as intended, or not– PML is great for card making as well!  wpid-20151105_205647.jpg

While the Pear & Partridge set I used is currently retired, the adorable White Pines  PML set is still available for a few more days or while supplies last.  I’m looking forward to using some of mine to quickly record through pocket scrapbooking some of the memories we have been making this holiday season! Then I plan to make some Christmas cards for next year with my “leftovers.”

Contact me if you’d like to learn how to  easily use PML to record your own holiday memories or make your own greeting cards. If you’d like to order your own White Pines paper packet or PML, do so before Dec. 31st, 2015.

Again, Merry Christmas!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

