Studio J for Traditional Scrapping: AZ part 2

Studio J for Traditional Scrapping: AZ part 2

I have been super busy lately & haven’t had as much time to scrap as I’d like, but today I’d like to share another LO from our AZ vacation that I made using  custom sized pictures from Studio J, our digital scrapbooking program.

wpid-20151010_154748.jpg

For this layout  I used the exclusive stamp set & paper pack from Convention 2013.  I love it when I have the perfect kit in my stash .  🙂

az2015_-_7

I have several other photos from this 2 page Studio J LO that are ready to be used  for more of  our vacation pics. I even used the digital stickers to print some dates to use for more Arizona  layouts.

Thanks for stopping by.

 

Leave a Reply

