Studio J for Traditional Scrapping

Studio J for Traditional Scrapping

I really had a lot of fun using my retired Sarita paper to create these traditional layouts for some of our Arizona vacation pictures. wpid-20151012_145710.jpg The panoramic photo on the L of this first LO is 4 X 9.75 & the large pic on the R is 8 X 6. wpid-20151010_1835350.jpgThe larger photos in the 2nd LO are 7 X 5 & 5 X 7 while the 3 pictures on the R are 3.5 square. I used Studio J, the digital scrapbooking program offered by CTMH, to “print” these photos & more. Here is how my completed 2 page LO came printed on high quality photo paper directly to my front door.az2015_-_3 I had uploaded as many of the pictures as I could onto this 2 page digital LO. Once my order arrived I simply used my paper trimmer to cut out the 9 photos which I then added to the handmade LO’s I had made ahead of time. Notice that there are 4 other small pictures on my SJ page as well as some “stickers” that I can cut out & use on other cards & layouts. I would love to show you how to use Studio J for your own layouts. I will post more examples of Studio J pictures I used on traditional layouts soon.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

2 thoughts on “Studio J for Traditional Scrapping

  1. Beth, I love your layouts! I’d love to see them closer sometime! Thanks for cleaning for us today! We got home about 6PM–had a pleasant time–glad to be home ‘tho! Love you to pieces!Mom

    Like

Leave a Reply

