Rock and Roll Stamping Technique

Rock and Roll Stamping Technique

wpid-img_20150903_142618_wm.jpgHello Life!

I had a lot of fun updating some of my retired stash with the #ctmhHelloLife stamp sets. In preparing cards for the  Sisterhood Bazaar where I’ll have a booth on Sept.19th, I was in the mood for fall. So, I pulled out my retired Olivia & Flirty papers. I also was anxious to use Paper Garden, the September Stamp of the Month set. 

wpid-img_20150904_150142_wm.jpgOn the  flowers & leaves I opted to use the Rock and Roll Technique to add some dimension & interest.  I was really pleased with the final results, & I wanted to share the video from CTMH to show you how to do this cool technique yourself. Just  follow the link below.

Let me know if you have used the Rock and Roll Technique. I’d love to see your artwork.  Feel free to join my September Gathering if you’d like to order any of the trendy & versatile Hello Life Stamp sets or the lovely Paper garden September stamp of the month set. Or contact me to host your own gathering & earn them for free!

2 thoughts on “Rock and Roll Stamping Technique

Leave a Reply

