Throwback Thursday Card

Throwback Thursday Card

wpid-20150831_113316.jpg  I made this cute card back at my second CTMH convention.  I used the retired My Acrylix stamp set, Pun Fun for the focal piece. I colored the turtle image with our ShinHan Twin Touch Markers.  The clouds & balloon were cut out with our Cricut Artiste Cartridge.  Some retired bling, buttons & some accordian folded shimmer trim  finish off the card nicely. I have this retired stamp set for sale under my Retired Stash Sale.  Check it out to see what other fun puns come with the set.

Leave a Reply

