Zoe Scrapbooking Project

Zoe Scrapbooking Project

15-ai-zoe-wotg-addl-layout

I finally got the second layout from the Zoe WOTG finished, & of course I decided to change it up just a bit because I had more than 4 pictures I wanted to use. I placed 4 photos on the right hand page & moved the title to the left hand page next to my focal 5 x 7 picture.wpid-20150817_123137_wm.jpgwpid-20150817_201532_wm.jpg

Besides adding three more pics to this page without taking away from my focal photo,  I wanted to include journaling to tell the story of this particular “Best Day Ever.” Flip flaps to the rescue!  I used my 4×3 flip flaps to accomplish this. (I LOVE flip flaps!)

    wpid-20150817_201601_wm.jpg                                 Thanks for stopping by!

wpid-20150817_201622_wm.jpg

Leave a Reply

