Another Scraps Card from a favorite Workshop on the Go

Another Scraps Card from a favorite Workshop on the Go

wpid-20140820_125552.jpg

Here is another card I made using the scraps from my Chalk It Up WOTG.  (The inspiration for the card was my friend & fellow consultant, Bethany Rielage). The squares were the “scraps” that I saved after cutting out the overlay for the LO I had made with our Cricut Artbooking Cartdridge. For the “hello” sentiment I used our Cricut Artiste Cartridge to cut out the bubble. I then stamped the image with one of the sets included with that cartridge using my lagoon ink. An enamel star finishes off the card. Below is one of the two double page LO’s & 2 more simple cards I made using the Life is Good stamp set included in this workshop.wpid-20140731_120319.jpg

By the way, if you like the cute Life is Good stamp set that comes with the Chalk it Up WOTG, it is still available through the end of August. I’m really glad I saved my scraps!  Thanks for taking a look.

Leave a Reply

