Zoe Workshop On The Go

Zoe Workshop On The Go

I really love the CTMH Workshops on the Go, & Zoe is no exception.  Made to coordinate with our newest Cricut cartridge, Artisry, the My Acrylix stamp set is too cute.

Zoe Workshop On the Go

Below is the sample artwork of one of the 2 layouts that can be made with the easy instructions included in this kit. 
15-ai-zoe-layout (1)While it is really cute,  I decided to change it up a bit when I made mine because I have 2 little girls. What do you think?wpid-20150810_172300_wm.jpg

I used the green polka dot reverse side instead of the gray pattern; & I used the reverse polka dot side instead of the glacier houndstooth pattern. Even though I followed the same pattern, I got a different look.  Still working on the 2nd LO…will post it when I finish.  Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “Zoe Workshop On The Go

Leave a Reply

