It’s about time I started my blog!

It’s about time I started my blog!

image

So, I got my 5 year anniversary pendant from CTMH this past month.  I figured that I may as well ignore my fears & finally jump into the blogging world.  It’s quite a pretty little charm as you can see above on the right. I decided to show you the cute mini album (on the left) which I made at my 1st convention as well. Convention was at Disneyland in 2011, & it was fabulous! That’s another story, but for now let me just say “hello” & welcome to my little blog.  For those of you who have patiently encouraged me & helped me along the way, I know what you’re saying. It’s about time!

Leave a Reply

